العربية

العربية

Mini Excavator Supplier

تشيوانتشو جينجلي هندسة الآلات Co. ، Ltd. هو الصين البائعين الرائدة حفارة المهنية الصانع والمصدر يقرب من 20 عاما الرئيسية بما في ذلك عجلة حفارة حفارة الجنزير, قصب السكر حصاده ، و قصب السكر حفار لودر, سجل المختطف حفارة صغيرة الزراعة حفارة, خردة الصلب حفار لودر حفار آلة بالقلق مع تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج أنواع الآلات. ونحن أيضا يمكن أن نقدم تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي الخدمات شركاء في جميع أنحاء العالم و أسواقنا الرئيسية تشمل جنوب آسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وأوقيانوسيا.... الخ البلدان والمناطق.


نحن موجودون في نقطة انطلاق طريق الحرير البحري تشيوانتشو الصين. تغطي مساحة قدرها 60 ، 000 متر مربع ، امتلاك اثنين من المصانع ، لدينا الآن أكثر من 300 موظف ، رقم مبيعات سنوية تتجاوز دولار 60-80 مليون السنوي حفارات الناتج يمكن أن يكون حوالي 2000-3000 مجموعات. مثل الفلبين نحن بالفعل تصدير أكثر من 500 مجموعات حفارات succefully سنويا ، ونحن لدينا وحيد وكيل المبيعات في البلاد ، لذا يمكننا أن نقدم أفضل وأكثر بعد الخدمة في المستقبل. أيضا الآن نحن نبحث عن المزيد من المبيعات لدينا وكيل في مختلف البلدان والمناطق ، الفوز في المستقبل التعاون مع شركائنا العالمية جينغ قونغ العائلة الكبيرة.



ممتازة والخدمات اللوجستية (عن طريق البحر والجو ، السكك الحديدية أو الطرق) ، وضمان التسليم في الوقت المناسب من الشحنات في جميع أنحاء العالم. شاملة خدمات ما بعد البيع ، بما في ذلك واحدة سنة الضمان توريد قطع الغيار الدفعة والصيانة والتدريب. وخبرة تمكن نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات و تنسيق نظام مراقبة الجودة لتلبية مختلف متطلبات العملاء.


جميع منتجاتنا الامتثال لمعايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق في جميع أنحاء العالم. ونحن حاليا تصدير 60 ٪ -80 ٪ من منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا مرافق مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا و ممتازة لمراقبة الجودة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج تمكننا من ضمان الرضا التام للعملاء. وقد وردت شهادة ISO9001. ونتيجة لذلك من منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة العملاء المتميزة ، لقد اكتسبت شبكة مبيعات عالمية في العديد من البلدان.


إذا كنت مهتما في أي من منتجاتنا أو ترغب في مناقشة ترتيب مخصص ، يرجى لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نتطلع إلى تشكيل علاقات تجارية ناجحة مع عملاء جدد في جميع أنحاء العالم في المستقبل القريب. ونحن نأمل مخلصين للتعاون وتطوير معا وبناء مستقبل جيد مع لك. الصين جينغ قونغ هو افضل خيار لكم أنواع الحفارات في الصين.


اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

الأخبار

اتصل

English

English

Mini Excavator Supplier

Quanzhou Jingli Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd. is a China Leading and professional excavator manufacturer and exporter almost 20 years, main including wheel excavator, crawler excavator, sugarcane harvester, and sugarcane grapple loader, log grabber excavator, mini farming excavator, steel scrap grapple loader, digger machine, concerned with the design, development and production kinds of machines. We also can provide OEM and ODM services to worldwide partner and our main markets include Southern Asian, South America, Africa, Middle East and Oceania etc. countries and areas.


We are located in the starting point of Maritime Silk Road Quanzhou China. Covering an area of 60,000 square meters, owning two factories, we now have over 300 employees and an annual sales figure that exceeds USD 60-80 million, annual excavators output can be around 2000-3000 sets. Such as in Philippines we already exported over 500 sets excavators succefully per year, and we have our sole sales agent in the country, so then we can offer better and more after service in the future. Also now we are looking for more our sales agent in different countries and areas, to do win-win future cooperation with our global Jing Gong big family.


Excellent logistics services (by sea, air, railway or road), ensuring timely delivery of consignments all over the world. Comprehensive after-sales service, including one year warranty, spare parts supply, installment and maintenance, and training. An expertly managed ERP system and a well coordinated quality control system to satisfy various client requirements.


All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of markets around the world. We are currently exporting 60%-80% of our products worldwide. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction. Besides, we have received ISO9001 certification. As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have gained a global sales network in many countries.


If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future. We sincerely hope to cooperate, develop together and build a good future with you. China Jing Gong is your best choice for kinds of excavators in China.


Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

News

contact